Reviews

Sharp Auto Repair LTD


306-782-2396
278 Myrtle Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N 1R4
51.212052 -102.464151
http://sharpauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Brenda 04/06/2017
5 stars for always excellent service

 5     Woody 01/07/2016
Awesome .. Friendly staff

 5     Kim 10/15/2015
Excellent service. Was very happy with the job that was done and the friendly and courteous staff. I will recommend to all my family and friends.

 5     Murray 09/24/2015
always friendly excellent service. Like the willingness to answer questions and check something out when asked. Would recommend and have recommended them

 5     Lance 08/06/2015
5 star, excellent service. Thanks so much.

 5     Terry 08/06/2015
Excellent friendly service. Definitely coming back. Thanks Marty and Denise

 5     Ken 06/11/2015
Honest review of work that needs to be done. Took us to the vehicle needing service and showed us the work that needed to be done....Awesome communication

 5     Jeff 05/22/2015
Awseome no hassle service highly will recommend to others

 5     Darrell 05/01/2014
I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs work done by excellent mechanics. I was very pleased with the service!

 5     Don 02/22/2014
marty sharp and the rest of the staff do a very good job.always satisfied with the service;very honest people i would and do recomend their service,i rate them as a 5

 5     Zach 02/06/2014
Sharp Auto Repair was very friendly & helpful , with me & my vehicle. They did a great job & if I have any problems with my vehicles, I do bring them to Sharp Auto Repair

 5     Betty 01/23/2014

 5     Elmer 01/02/2014

 5     Len 12/25/2013

 5     John 12/19/2013
I was very impressed that first of I was able to get the work done that day and the thoroughness of the staff. Considering the time of day that I showed up at your door and the fact I needed to get to Winnipeg I really appreciate the work done. You can be assured that I will recommend your business to anyone who may require your service. Thanks again and Merry Christmas John Glazebrook

 5     Mark 09/30/2013
We were very impressed with your service and your honesty when diagnosing and fixing our son's vehicle. Excellent shop!

 5     George 08/02/2013
five star

 5     Larry 07/26/2013
Great and friendly service as usual. Shop is definitely busy which is a testament to the good work they do.

 5     Duane 07/04/2013
Fast - Friendly and they dont overprice.

 5     Mark 03/25/2013
5 star all the way... quick and speedy service, top notch guys

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: